top of page
2024 Executive Officers and Board of Directors 


Jinky Dolar

Executive Vice President & Immediate Past President

Greg Jung


Stephen Chan


Roger Moy

Nancy Woo

Vice President of Advocacy

Keaton Riley

Vice President of Communications

Dorcas Yee

Vice President of Community Outreach

Bhavin Parikh, M.D.

Vice President of Membership Engagement

Barbara Etrick

Vice President of Strategic Initiatives

Dr. Chao Danny Vang

Legal Counsel

Darrel Woo, Esq.

Board of Directors

Myrna Agbunag

Rejie Baloyos

RungFong Hsu

Dani Lee

Doua Yang

Business Advisory Council


Greg Jung

Vice Chair

Jinky Dolar

Dorcas Yee

Nancy Woo


Daniela Dolar

Zia Nisha

bottom of page